top of page

Five Questions With Mark Allen


Mark Allen before the Buckley Town match at The Hollingsworth Group Stadium (March 5) (Photo Credit-Mark Allen)


Each week ask a coach or a player five questions to get to know more about them.

This time it is assistant Mark Allen's turn.





Who is your favourite footballer of all time and why?

Mine would be Paul Gascoigne, just because growing up the around the time as a kid he was magic.

He brought football to during the 90’s, Italia 90. He was my hero then, great player.

Who are three celebrities you would go on a night out with?

Paul Gascoigne, Leonardo Di Caprio, and Marilyn Monroe

What is your dream car?

I’m not really in to cars, I would probably go with a Ferrari.

Who is an artist you would see in concert, dead or alive and why?

I would have to go with Michael Jackson, I saw him at the Old Wembley on the pitch. I would watch him again.

Finally, what are your goals in football or have you already achieved them?

At the moment it is to win the league (Cymru North) here at Airbus.

A future goal is to manage a team, whether it is this league or another league.

5 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page