top of page

Five Questions with player and coach Jamie Crowther



Each week we are asking five questions to a player or a coach to find out more about them. This time it is midfielder and coach Jamie Crowther as we look in to the person behind one of Airbus' most experienced men.



Who is your favourite player of all time and why?

I am going to go with David Beckham. When I was growing up I used to support Manchester United at the time and Beckham was the main figure at United being no.7 and I always used to follow what haircut he had. Not for the ability because we are two completely different type of players!

Who are three celebrities you would go on a night out with?

George Best would be one, I think he would have a story to tell and can drink quite well!

Tyson Fury in case we got in to any trouble at least I would have someone to look after me, and I would go Maya Jama because I have always had a bit of a crush on her so I wouldn’t mind her coming out for a drink with me.

What is your dream car?

It would have to be an Aston Martin DV9.

If you could see any artist in concert dead or alive, who would it be?

I have always wanted to see Paulo Nutini, I have actually just been listening to his album driving to training tonight. Going to one his concerts would be a good laugh and I know he likes a drink as well.

Finally, what are your goals in football, or have you already achieved them?

Short term goal is to try and win the league, my long-term goal is to try and manage a football club at high as level as possible.


6 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page